Draw and Guess Social Event!

You're invited... *drumrollllllll*

Promotional Graphic - Text reads You're invited by PhD Balance Draw and Guess Social Event, Feb 26th 2021 19:00-21:00 GMT, 14:00-16:00 EDT, 11:00-13:00 PDT. Location: Zoom. Zoom room will be given on the PhD Stronger Together Discord server. Link in bio to join our Discord Server.

We are hosting a fun social night for our community, this Friday at 11 AM PDT/2 PM EDT/7 PM GMT!


We are doing a Pictionary-style game and other socializing games. Grab some snacks & your go-to beverage and get ready to "meet" some of our amazing community members!


Super casual, and come-and-go if you can are only able to pop on for a short time.

The Zoom room link will be given out on our PhD Stronger Together Discord server, so join ASAP if you aren't on our server already (link here)