Movement: Live Yoga Class!

Mark your calendars, we're having a live Stronger Together yoga class this Thursday for our ST module: Movement!

Graphic for the PhD Balance stronger together live yoga class relaying the information above along with a picture of the PhD Stronger Together Team Lead Brittany Uhlorn sitting on a yoga mat in her sitting room doing yoga. Text reads PhD Balance Stronger Together Live Yoga Class, streamed on the PhD Balance Youtube Channel, Thursday April 1st 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm BST. Lead by our own Dr Brittany Uhlorn!

Take some time this week to connect your mind, body and soul in an all-levels LIVE yoga class on the PhD Balance YouTube!


Thursday, April 1st, 2021 @ 11am ET!


Join the live stream: https://youtu.be/6BmcHG5HWnk

Sign up to our Stronger Together section here to take part in this week's module: Movement & catch up with our last three weeks!