Game Night - Do you think You can spot the imposter among us?

PhD Balance is hosting another Game Night this Thursday, March 25th 🎉


Graphic text reads PhD Balance invites you.... Game Night! Do you think you can spot the imposter among us. Thursday 25th of March 2021 7:00-8:30pm GMT/ 3:00-4:30pm EDT/ 12:00pm-1:30pm PDT! Zoom access via the Stronger Together Discord server or DM us! Connect with us!

How good are your detective skills? Do you think you can spot the imposter among us?


Join us in playing "Among Us" this Thursday the 25th of March!

7:00-8:30pm GMT/ 3:00-4:30pm EDT/ 12:00pm-1:30pm PDT!


Contact us via email for the Zoom link, or join our Discord server for updates, link in bio!