Join us for another GAME NIGHT!

Do you think you can spot the imposter among us?


Graphic advertising the game night - all text in post.

Be sure you're on our Discord server for our next game night to chat with the PhD Balance community & play Among Us!


When: Tuesday May 25, 2021


Time: 7 pm GMT / 2 pm EDT / 11 am PDT


Where: PhD Stronger Together Discord server



Join our Discord Server here!