Join our Structured Co-Working

🌟We're still Co-Working!✍️


Graphic advertising the co-working sessions. There is a circle in the centre with icons of 6 people coming out of it. Text reads Structure 15 mins welcome and check in, 45 mintues working, 15 minutes check in, 45 minutes working, 15 min check in and wrap up. All other text in post.

Join us on alternating Tuesdays/ Thursdays for structured co-working sessions over on our Discord.


We are hosting the structured session on THURSDAY (April 29) this week, and Tuesday next week (May 4).


  • Tuesdays: 6:45 pm - 9 pm GMT / 1:45 pm - 4 pm ET


  • Thursdays: 2:45 pm - 5 pm GMT / 9:45 am - 12 pm ET

Join our Discord server and head over to #CoWorkingFromHome channel!

Open to all! Join our Discord Server here!